Events

North Bend

Activities: Culture & Museums

My Fair Lady – Liberty Theatre

Friday, 4/14/2017 to Sunday, 4/30/2017
2100 Sherman Ave
North Bend, OR 97459
(541) 756-4336

Little Theatre on the Bay presents "My Fair Lady" directed by Josie Reid. Open at 7pm for Friday and Saturday Night performances, 2pm Sundays. Doors open 1 hour before the show.

Activities: Culture & Museums

Live Music, Merrill at the Mill Casino

Friday, 4/28/2017 9:00 pm to Saturday, 4/29/2017
3201 Tremont Ave
North Bend, OR 97459
(541) 756-8800
800-953-4800

Live Music- Weekends at 9pm Join us at Warehouse 101 every Friday and Saturday to rock out with a live band while enjoying some great food and drinks! Shows 9pm-1am. -Merrill

Activities: Culture & Museums

Live Music, Frown Squad at the Mill Casino

Friday, 5/5/2017 9:00 pm to Saturday, 5/6/2017
3201 Tremont Ave
North Bend, OR 97459
(541) 756-8800
800-953-4800

Live Music- Weekends at 9pm Join us at Warehouse 101 every Friday and Saturday to rock out with a live band while enjoying some great food and drinks! Shows 9pm-1am. – Frown Squad

Activities: Culture & Museums

Live Music, Mr. Wizard at the Mill Casino

Friday, 5/12/2017 9:00 pm to Saturday, 5/13/2017 1:00 am
3201 Tremont Ave
North Bend, OR 97459
(541) 756-8800
800-953-4800

Live Music- Weekends at 9pm   Join us at Warehouse 101 every Friday and Saturday to rock out with a live band while enjoying some great food and drinks! Shows 9pm-1am. -Mr. Wizard

Activities: Eat & Drink

BBQ, Blues & Brews by the Bay

Friday, 5/26/2017 to Sunday, 5/28/2017
3201 Tremont Ave
North Bend, OR 97420
(541) 756-8800
800-953-4800

On Friday, Saturday and Sunday, May 26-28, The Mill Casino will host the 6th Annual BBQ, Blues & Brews on the Bay! This is a three-day KCBS Sanctioned celebration of lip-smacking barbecue, locally-crafted beers and sizzling hot blues. This year…

Activities: Culture & Museums

Live Music, the Koz at the Mill Casino

Friday, 5/26/2017 9:00 pm to Saturday, 5/27/2017
3201 Tremont Ave
North Bend, OR 97459
(541) 756-8800
800-953-4800

Live Music- Weekends at 9pm   Join us at Warehouse 101 every Friday and Saturday to rock out with a live band while enjoying some great food and drinks! Shows 9pm-1am. – The Koz

Activities: Culture & Museums

Live Music, Done Deal at the Mill Casino

Friday, 6/2/2017 9:00 pm to Saturday, 6/3/2017
3201 Tremont Ave
North Bend, OR 97459
(541) 756-8800
800-953-4800

Live Music- Weekends at 9pm   Join us at Warehouse 101 every Friday and Saturday to rock out with a live band while enjoying some great food and drinks! Shows 9pm-1am. – Done Deal

Activities: Culture & Museums

Live Music, Frown Squad at the Mill Casino

Friday, 6/9/2017 9:00 pm to Saturday, 6/10/2017
3201 Tremont Ave
North Bend, OR 97459
(541) 756-8800
800-953-4800

Live Music- Weekends at 9pm   Join us at Warehouse 101 every Friday and Saturday to rock out with a live band while enjoying some great food and drinks! Shows 9pm-1am. – Frown Squad

Activities: Culture & Museums

Live Music, Mr. Wizard at the Mill Casino

Friday, 6/16/2017 9:00 pm to Saturday, 6/17/2017
3201 Tremont Ave
North Bend, OR 97459
(541) 756-8800
800-953-4800

Live Music- Weekends at 9pm   Join us at Warehouse 101 every Friday and Saturday to rock out with a live band while enjoying some great food and drinks! Shows 9pm-1am. – Mr. Wizard

Activities: Culture & Museums

Live Music, Toyz at the Mill Casino

Friday, 6/30/2017 9:00 pm to Saturday, 7/1/2017
3201 Tremont Ave
North Bend, OR 97459
(541) 756-8800
800-953-4800

Live Music- Weekends at 9pm   Join us at Warehouse 101 every Friday and Saturday to rock out with a live band while enjoying some great food and drinks! Shows 9pm-1am. – Toyz