Tall Ship, Lady Washington

Wednesday, 4/11/2018 to Tuesday, 4/17/2018

200 S Bayshore Dr.
Coos Bay, OR 97420
(800)200-5239

Lady Washington, the official tall ship of Washington State, will visit Coos Bay, OR and offer family-oriented Adventure Sails featuring a living history experience with demonstrations of tall ship handling, sea shanty singing, and maritime amusements. A ticket is required for all passengers, including babes in arms. Children 12 and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Call (800)200-5239 for tickets and information. A ticket is not required for vessel walk-on tours.

Schedule:

April 10 (Tuesday)
Arrival

April 11 (Wednesday)
Vessel Tours 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)

April 12 (Thursday)
Vessel Tours 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
Evening Sail: 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. ($42-49)

April 13 (Friday)
Vessel Tours 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. ($5 donation)
Evening Sail: 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. ($42-49)

April 14 (Saturday)
Vessel Tours 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 2 p.m. to 4 p.m. ($42-49)

April 15 (Sunday)
Vessel Tours 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. ($5 donation)
Adventure Sail: 2 p.m. to 4 p.m. ($42-49)

April 16 (Monday)
Closed

April 17 (Tuesday)
Passage: Coos Bay to Newport